BJ Dwyer

BJ Dwyer
Vice President Sales

Cell 513-349-1266
Office 513-759-3348 ext. 501
bjdwyer@magnumpiering.com

 


Scott Slaughter

Scott Slaughter P.E.

Business Development /
Senior Support Engineer

Cell 225-287-9960
Office 513-759-3348
sslaughter@magnumpiering.com

 


Steve Garlick

Business Development Manager

Cell 513-340-8068
Office 513-759-3348 ext. 505
sgarlick@magnumpiering.com

 


Matt Houliston P.E.

Support Engineering Manager

Cell 513-226-6585
Office 513-759-3348 ext. 502
mhouliston@magnumpiering.com

 


Ryan Agin

Support Engineer

Cell 513-259-0725
Office 513-759-3348 ext.504
ragin@magnumpiering.com

 


Adam Hillen

Support Engineer

Cell 513-314-0339
Office 513-759-3348 ext.603
ahillen@magnumpiering.com